Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more
Wild T & The Spirit
new-menu2017v2.jpg

Plant Get the Feeling 1 8.22

Tickets can be purchased on the Plant Nite Website
Use the promo code plantppl17 for 30% off

MagneticEast PubFiction edited 1

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

 

Friday November 3 - Boozetown

Saturday November 4 – Blue Turtle

Friday November 10 – Stone the Radio

Saturday November 11 – Crank’d

Friday November 17 – Orangeman Band

Saturday November 18 – Off the Record

Friday November 24 – Back in the Daze

Saturday November 25 – Darin Martin & Otic Poets

 

Friday December 1 – Retro Party Groove

Saturday December 2 – Russian Kurfew

Friday December 8 – The Null Hypothesis

Saturday December 9 – Sylvester’s Cologne

Friday December 15 –

Saturday December 16 – McFly’s Back to the 80’s

Friday December 22 –

Saturday December 23- Crank’d

Friday December 29 –

Saturday December 30 –

Sunday December 31 – New Year’s Eve Party with Stone the Radio



Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum


 

HOURS

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9
Hours
 
Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday  11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday  11:30 am -10:00 pm  
Phone: 905-304-9990
Email: info@PubFiction.ca

360 Tour Of Pub Fiction

Book it for free

Holds up to 50ppl comfortably
Projector and screen available for use
Separate sound system for use
Book for 50ppl and you could choose the band
Private bar
Server dedicated to your event
Bring your own cake
Fireplace

Keep the room private or open it up to the rest of the Pub to enjoy the live entertainment every Friday and Saturday

For more information or to book for free please email nahtahna@pubfiction.ca










IMG2362x900
IMG2361x900
IMG2363x900
IMG2364x900



1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9  Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top