Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more

Registration open until March 20th 
gottalent@pubfiction.ca

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

Friday March 10  Project Trout
Saturday March 11  Deluxe Drive Band
Friday March 17  3pm-6pm
The McLeans
8:30pm-12:30am Uncorked
Saturday March 18  John Atlee Band
Friday March 24  Russian Kurfew
Saturday March 25  Fiddler Cyn
– CD release party
Friday March 31  Audiofile
Saturday April 1  Boozetown
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8  Fidel
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15

Friday April 21  Ugly Dog
Saturday April 22  Squealer
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29 Freedom Train
Friday May 5  Rise Again
Saturday May 6  Mc Flys
Friday May 12  The Unruly Gentleman’s Club
Saturday May 13  Killin’ Time band
Friday May 19  Orangeman Band
Saturday May 20  Fairmont Plains
Friday May 26  Fortunate Son
Saturday May 27 Darlington Underground

Saturday Afternoon East Coast Kitchen Party with James Ferris 1pm-4pm

 

Pub Fiction house band Davidson, Dicresce, Nero with a special guest every Saturday.
A musical matinee open mic jam 
2:30 to 4:30

 



Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum

HOURS

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9
Hours
 
Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday  11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday  11:30 am -10:00 pm  
Phone: 905-304-9990
Email: info@PubFiction.ca



Book it for free

Holds up to 50ppl comfortably
Projector and screen available for use
Separate sound system for use
Book for 50ppl and you could choose the band
Private bar
Server dedicated to your event
Bring your own cake
Fireplace

Keep the room private or open it up to the rest of the Pub to enjoy the live entertainment every Friday and Saturday

For more information or to book for free please email nahtahna@pubfiction.ca










360 Tour Of Pub Fiction

 











1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9  Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top