Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more

Option 1: $50 per person includes entry, a table, the band, our feature New Years Buffet, party favors and champagne toast at midnight.

Option 2: $75 per person includes entry, a table, the band, our feature New Years buffet, 5 alcoholic beverages included (selected house wines, well spirits, beer draught pints and bottles), party favours and champagne toast at midnight.

Option 3: $25 entry at 9 pm, guarantees entry to bar and the band, party favours and champagne toast at midnight.

new-menu2017v2.jpg

PlantNightPlan

Tickets can be purchased on the Plant Nite Website
Use the promo code plantppl17 for 30% off


eastCostKitchenParty

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY
Every Saturday from 1-4 pm


A friendly light-hearted at atmosphere full of East Coast and
Irish music complete with bad jokes and SOCIABES!!
East Coast beer on Special.

Week 1
James Ferris with Mike Lumsden and Ron Cole

Week 2
James Ferris with Randal Hill and Owen Mahoney

Jamesferrismusic.com

 

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

Friday December 29 – Ugly Dog
www.uglydogband.com
Saturday December 30 – Thompson Road
www.thompsonroadband.weebly.com

Sunday December 31 – New Year’s Eve Party with
Stone the Radio www.stonetheradio.com

Friday January 5 – Orangeman Band
$5 cover www.orangeman.ca
Saturday January 6 – 20 Flight Rockers
www.20flightrockers.com

Friday January 12 – Orangeman Band
$5 cover www.orangeman.ca
Saturday January 13 – Deluxe Drive Band
www.deluxedrive.ca

Friday January 19 – Doppelganger
www.liveatyourplace.com/doppeganger
Saturday January 20 – Off the Record
www.facebook.com/offtherecordrock


Friday January 26 –
Saturday January 27 – The Unruly Gentleman’s Club
www.facebook.com/TUG.Club

Friday February 2 – Blue Turtle 
www.facebook.com/Stingtribute
Saturday February 3 – Mc Flys Back to the 80’s
www.mcflys.ca

Friday February 9 –
Saturday February 10 – Sylvester’s Cologne
www.facebook.com/sylvesterscologne

Friday February 16 –
Saturday February 17 –

Friday February 23 – Reflexion
www.reflexionlivemusic.com
Saturday February 24 –

Friday March 2 -
Saturday March 3 - 

 

orangeman

McFlys



Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum


 

HOURS

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9
Hours
 
Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday  11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday  11:30 am -10:00 pm  
Phone: 905-304-9990
Email: info@PubFiction.ca

360 Tour Of Pub Fiction

Book it for free

Holds up to 50ppl comfortably
Projector and screen available for use
Separate sound system for use
Book for 50ppl and you could choose the band
Private bar
Server dedicated to your event
Bring your own cake
Fireplace

Keep the room private or open it up to the rest of the Pub to enjoy the live entertainment every Friday and Saturday

For more information or to book for free please email nahtahna@pubfiction.ca










IMG2362x900
IMG2361x900
IMG2363x900
IMG2364x900



1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9  Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top